Latest News

Lime green and black kitchen

Funky, fun and functional kitchen

Tuesday 27th June, 2017

A stunning example of how bold vibrant colours and contrasting textures can create a kitchen that packs a punch This…
See more


Healthy Food Guide TV Series

Tuesday 23rd May, 2017

Mastercraft Kitchens is proud to be the premium sponsor of the new Healthy Food Guide TV Series. If you are…
See more


New Mastercraft Kitchens TV feature

Monday 22nd May, 2017

Check out our new TV commercial, featuring the wonderful Trudi Nelson, and a sample of stunning kitchens – designed, manufactured and…
See more


New York Loft Style Kitchen

New York Loft Style Kitchen

Wednesday 10th May, 2017

This stunning New York Loft Style kitchen has an industrial feel that complements the internal brick, concrete and timber theme throughout…
See more


Mastercraft Kitchens 2017 Look Book

Tuesday 11th April, 2017

We are pleased to launch our first ever Mastercraft Kitchens Look Book! Our 2017 Look Book features a selection of some of…
See more


Not just kitchens…also your bathroom, laundry, wardrobe and storage

Friday 10th February, 2017

As our name says… Mastercraft Kitchens are best-known for their, well… kitchens… but even though your kitchen is undoubtedly one of…
See more


Cape Cod Classic

Monday 23rd January, 2017

Hailing from New England on the northeast coast of the USA, Cape Cod is a style never goes out of…
See more


Gorgeous Gourmet Kitchen

Friday 4th November, 2016

Set in the open-plan living space of a modern, newly completed home, the simple yet structured layout of this large…
See more


Chalk and cheese

Wednesday 22nd June, 2016

  We can’t believe the difference here. This old Lockwood home had a dark, cluttered, and uninspiring kitchen set-up from…
See more


Entertainers delight

Tuesday 21st June, 2016

This elegant minimalist kitchen is designed to provide the owner – a busy designer – with a practical, hard-working kitchen…
See more