Blog

Kaleidoscope of Creativity

News - Tuesday 2nd October, 2018

Putting in a new kitchen takes trust – trust from the designer that their client has confidence to communicate exactly…
See more

Announcing NKBA Excellence in Design Awards 2018 Winners

News - Tuesday 28th August, 2018

Last week the National Kitchen and Bathroom Association held their annual Awards evening in Auckland.  Just two of our many…
See more

On Display

News - Thursday 26th July, 2018

With the trend towards a more open-plan lifestyle, we are seeing kitchens being pushed out into our living spaces and…
See more

Hundreds of kitchen designs

News - Tuesday 10th July, 2018

We are proud to launch our new, updated, extensive photo gallery! >> Check out our new photo gallery HERE. Stunning…
See more

A Splash of Colour

News - Friday 25th May, 2018

With its strong use of primary colours and graphics, the first thing you notice when walking into Kirsten Dixon and…
See more

Modern twist on classic style

News - Friday 13th April, 2018

It’s often the dilemma – finding a balance between a modern, clean-lined kitchen, along with all the functionality of new…
See more

Happy Days – American Diner in NZ

News - Monday 12th March, 2018

  Located in the heart of the sleepy rural township of Oxford, just north of Christchurch, the 1950’s themed Cruisy…
See more

Perfectly Balanced

News - Friday 26th January, 2018

This modern, streamlined kitchen makes a bold statement without taking the limelight from the star of the show – the…
See more

Colourful Character – a bach kitchen

News - Saturday 6th January, 2018

A bright and inventive new kitchen gives a nostalgic, beachy feel to this Coromandel home. Homeowner, Sue Hooton, certainly didn’t…
See more

Minimal Looks – Maximum Effect

News - Wednesday 20th December, 2017

Less is more, is phrase that is often associated with the renowned architect and furniture designer Mies Van Der Rohe,…
See more