Mastercraft Kitchens Tauranga

by Mastercraft Kitchens Tauranga


Mastercraft Kitchens Tauranga is the one of the largest kitchen manufactures in the Bay of Plenty, giving customers endless possibilities when choosing colours and materials.

Colin Campbell of Mastercraft Kitchens Tauranga

Colin Campbell of Mastercraft Kitchens Tauranga

Established in 1986 by Murray Belz, this is where the Mastercraft brand was born – we now have locations throughout New Zealand. Murray and his business partner Colin Campbell grew Mastercraft Kitchens Tauranga into a thriving enterprise, and Colin is now the owner.

Visit Mastercraft Kitchens Tauranga and wander through our extensive showroom to get all the inspiration you need for your dream kitchen. We work with you to ensure you’re getting top quality, we work within your budget, and also offer the Mastercraft Kitchens 10 year Transferable Workmanship Guarantee on every kitchen we create.

How we can help you:

Mastercraft Kitchens Tauranga are experts in the design, manufacture and installation of:

  • Kitchens
  • Bathrooms
  • Wardrobes
  • Entertainment units
  • Storage units
  • And any other kind of cabinetry you desire.

Kitchen Designers

Our design team use the latest CAD software and send your cabinetry specifications straight to our factory machinery to be cut accurately at a touch of a button.

Your kitchen is locally made in Tauranga

All of our kitchens are manufactured on-site, and our factory is equipped with the latest machinery, enabling us to deliver a fast, accurate and reliable product, every time.

We also have a state-of-the-art spray paint facility in-house, so we are the experts if you are after a quality lacquer finish on your kitchen cabinets.


Pop in and visit us, or get in touch – take the first step to your dream kitchen at Mastercraft Kitchens Tauranga.

Mastercraft Kitchens Tauranga service the following areas:

Waihi, Athenrea, Katikati, Paeroa, Komata, Tirohia, Te Aroha, Katikati, Whiretoa, Waihou, Waitoa, Morrinsville, Matamata, Te Puna, Tauranga, Mt Maunganui, Te Puke, Papamoa, Maketu, Matata, Paengaroa, Pukehina, Rangiuru, Pyes Pa, Wairoa, Kairua, Whakamarama, Oropi and surrounding areas.